Contact Us


Office Location

Union EMS
1403 Dove Street
Monroe, NC 28112

Mailing Address

Union EMS
P.O. Box 633
Monroe, NC 28111

Email: info@unionems.net

EMS Chief

David Hyatt

P: (980) 993-7604
E: David.Hyatt@atriumhealth.org

Deputy Chief - Operations

Andrew Benton (Interim)

P: (980) 993-7602
E: Andrew.Benton@atriumhealth.org

Deputy Chief - Education

Amy Chaney

P: (980) 993-7615
E: amy.chaney@atriumhealth.org

Shift Operations Supervisor

On Duty

P: (980) 993-7611

Supervisor - Events

Shannon Terrell

P: (980) 993-7617
E: Shannon.Terrell@atriumhealth.org

Supervisor - A Shift

Heather Owens

P: (980) 993-7611
E: heather.owens@atriumhealth.org

Supervisor - B Shift

Marina Schwartz

P: (980) 993-7611
E: Marina.Schwartz@atriumhealth.org

Supervisor - C Shift

Cory Helms

P: (980) 993-7611
E: Cory.Helms@atriumhealth.org

Supervisor - D Shift

P: (980) 993-7611
E:

Education Specialist - Hiring Manager

Brittany Kessinger


E: Brittany.Kessinger@atriumhealth.org

© 2024 - Union EMS